Reviews

Visit our Facebook page for more customer testimonials!

Submit a review/comments on the Contact Us page!


(Reviews below from source)
Five star service 

by Lynn Almaguer – 3/28/2017

Highly professional people, excellent work at affordable pricess, they also clean up everything-nothing left for the home owner to clean up what so ever. Will ALWAYS call this company again without a doubt! Thank you Joe’s discount tree & stump removal service ??

Testimonial written by Lynn Almaguer (from source)


by Libby Hills – 3/25/2017

Had Joe and his crew thin out some very large maples that were not accessible with a truck. They did a great job. The price was reasonable. Every single person in the crew worked super hard! Left the yard looking better than they found it!

Go to Testimonial on Facebook


Awesome Job!!!! 

by Danielle Costa – 3/16/2017

Joe’s discount tree and stump service did an awesome job!!! They are very courteous and the prices are very reasonable. They did a job for me last week, and I was so happy that I have them coming back to cut down two more trees. Highly recommend this company!!!!

Testimonial written by Danielle Costa (from source).


by Leann Langbehn – 3/10/2017

My husband called Joe on a Tuesday and he and his crew came out today, Thursday, on a cold, windy day and he said they were done in less than 45 minutes, cutting down a tree and taking two stumps out of the ground. His prices are very reasonable and I came home from work to see everything cleaned up! We would definitely recommend his services!! Thank you.

Testimonial written by Leann Langbehn (from source).


Thee best! 

by Dianna Darden – 3/8/2017

These guys are literally heaven sent. They were taking care of my neighbors and noticed my tree. I have been looking around for estimates because my tree was going to fall. And they answered prayers! Tree took down for a awesome price on a windy day that may have cost me a lot!

Testimonial written by Dianna Darden (from source).


by Rea Robinson – 3/8/2017

Fantastic price and quick, friendly service! High winds left a tall tree leaning precariously over the neighbor’s garage – Joe and his team had it down first thing in the morning, saving his garage and my homeowners insurance rate! Definitely my first choice in tree service in NWI.

Go to Testimonial on Facebook


I’m satisfied 

by Steve C. 3/6/2017 – 3/6/2017

Joe came out a few days before he started the work and gave me a great estimate for the job that I needed to be done. He came with his crew a few days later and they completed the job. It was done professionally and I would not hesitate to recommend Joe and his crew to complete the job you need to get done. I will call him again if I need more work completed on my property and will recommend him to my neighbors.

Testimonial written by Steve C. 3/6/2017 (from source).


by Joy Abbring Kaluf – 3/2/2017

I was looking for wood chips and saw them in town so I asked what they did with the wood chips and Joe Sr. replied – we give them to people like you! And within 20 minutes I had them! They had just changed blades as well so the chips were great and only about 3 or 4 larger branch size that I didn’t want! Couldn’t be happier!!!

Go to Testimonial on Facebook


by Monique H. – 2/23/2017

Joe and his crew are very professional. They come in and get the job done leaving the yard just as they found it, if not better!

Go to Testimonial on YP


Great job . 

by Billy/Nickie Eenshuistra – 2/19/2017

Joe and his crew came out got the job done .made sure before they left that I was happy with what they done .yes I was .. they done a great job and done a great clean up after ..will definitely us there service again …

Testimonial written by Billy/Nickie Eenshuistra (from source).


by Thomas Crowley – 2/18/2017

Joe and his crew came out to our home and took down an old tree that could have created problems for us down the road. They were very professional and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend their service. Thanks Joe.

Go to Testimonial on Google


by Joe – 2/3/2017

Joe and his crew did an outstanding job and I will use his service again and will recommend him to everyone.

Testimonial written by Joe (from source).


Try Joe’s Discount Tree and Stump Service! 

by Joseph Drantz – 1/17/2017

Joe came out and gave his proposal for removing a very larger tree that had been growing over an adjacent neighbor’s property for decades. We bought the property this past 2016 and were determined to get the tree removed to prevent winter ice and winds bringing damage to the tree, and potential damage to our neighbors’ property. Joe and his crew were very conscientious in cooperating with our neighbor’s many requests. Joe was entirely realistic in his assessments. The job was done in January and the tree had to be climbed to cut it down in manageable segments. We also had a couple of other trees trimmed by Joe and his crew. All work was performed in a professional, timely and efficient manner. The price was reasonable for the work performed. We will continue to use Joe’s Service for future needs.

Testimonial written by Joseph Drantz (from source).


Quality and Timely Work 

by John – 10/16/2016

Their work was top notch and very reasonable. They made it a point to come out soon after I called them and quoted a very economical price. While on site, I requested some additional work to be done and they took care of it at the same time. I would definitely recommend their service and use them again!

Testimonial written by John (from source).


by Angela R. – 9/24/2016

Amazing! We had 4 trees and 10 stumps removed as well as one large tree trimmed. I don’t think there is a tree they couldn’t take down. They were very efficient and left our yard looking amazing. I can’t imagine calling anyone else to have tree work done.

Go to Testimonial on Yelp


Amazing Work 

by Anonymous – 9/21/2016

We had 4 trees and 10 stumps removed plus two trees trimmed. The price was beyond reasonable and our yard looks incredible. It was fascinating watching them work. I don’t think there is a tree they couldn’t handle. Wish there was an option for 10 stars because they deserve it. Highly recommend their services.

Testimonial submitted anonymously (from source).


by Richard Rosinski – 9/20/2016

Very professional, high quality tree and stump removal. I have used them twice now and have received the same courteous and professional service both times. Everything is removed and the yard is left clean after they are finished. Highly recommend.

Go to Testimonial on Google


Best price and service!! 

by Anonymous – 8/18/2016

Had to cut down a dying ash tree. Very reasonable! Did a great job! Left my yard just like he found it!!!? Highly recommend!!!

Testimonial submitted anonymously (from source).


JB 

by Anonymous – 7/28/2016

I had Joe cut down several trees on my property. He definitely had the best price and did a great job. I’ve been recommending him to all my friends and family.

Testimonial submitted anonymously directly (from source).


by John B. – 7/28/2016

I had Joe cut down many trees and remove the stumps on my property. Joe definitely had the best price and did a great job.

Go to Testimonial on Yelp


Great service 

by Anonymous – 7/26/2016

Joe is a straight shooter. He says what he can do then he does it. His price was more than fair for all the work he did. If you have some tough trees (close to the house) to remove, this is your guy.

Testimonial submitted anonymously (from source).


Best tree removal service 

by Anonymous – 7/16/2016

If you’re looking for a tree removal company, look no further….Joe’s company provides the best, reliable tree removal and stump grinding service at the BEST price! Guaranteed! Joe and his son take pride in their work and will make sure you are completely satisfied! They are prompt, courteous, competent men who are masters at their profession. They clean up completely and leave your property looking better than ever! Two of my neighbors saw his work and have already hired them as well. You will not be disappointed with their service!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Joe’s Tree Removal!! Sherry, a very satisfied customer.

Testimonial submitted anonymously (from source).


by Krystle Kallen – 4/4/2016

Great service! People person and perfect clean up.

Go to Testimonial on Google


by Tina Eaton Marshall – 3/13/2016

My husband and I have had alot of work done by Joe and love his work. Very reasonable, honest and hard working. Thanks Joe and Joe Jr.

Go to Testimonial on Facebook